Contact Us

Texas Association
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America

1107 West 45th Street
Austin, TX 78756
(512) 306-0099
fccla@texasfccla.org

 

please issue all payments with
invoices attached to:
texas fccla
1107 w. 45th st
austin, TX 78756

State Advisor
Alex Everett
aeverett@texasfccla.org
(512) 306-0099 ext. 2
General Responsibilites

  • Administrative information
  • General information
  • Region and State Leadership Meeting content
  • Region and State officer info
  • Marketing and public relations
  • Sponsorship Information

Program Coordinator
Jennifer Sams
jsams@texasfccla.org
(512) 306-0099 ext. 1
 
General Responsibilities

  • General information
  • Peer Education Management
  • Competitive Events Management
  • Affiliation
  • Social Media

Program Coordinator
Christy Reynolds
creynolds@texasfccla.org
(512) 306-0099 ext. 3
General Responsibilities

  • General information
  • Meeting Registrations
  • Scholarships
  • State Exhibit Information
  • Website
  • Financial

Region I Advisor
Geneva Day
gday@texasfccla.org
(940) 229-0267
3831 Twin Sisters Ct.
Granbury, TX 76048

Region II & III Advisor
Cindy Holton
cholton@texasfccla.org
(254) 855-2027
609 Macy Dr.
Troy, TX 76579

Region IV & V Advisor
Judy Engleman
jengleman@texasfccla.org
(430) 216-8140
PO Box 362
Jewett, TX 75846

Region Officer Coordinator
Pam Rosenbaum
prosenbaum@texasfccla.org
(325) 668-7572
2326 Wyndam Ct.
Abilene, TX 79601

 

For general inquires:

Name *
Name