Sep
25
8:30 AM08:30

Region II- Region 15 Service Center

Registration Deadline: September 11, 2018

Contact: Pat Gray

pat.gray@wallisd.net

(325) 651-7790

Hosting Officers:
Elizabeth Halfmann
Makalynn Mead
Shelby Smith
Blair Phillips
Madi Carpenter
Kayleah Hall

Registration Cost: $3.00

Food Served: None

Comments:  Sessions such as: STAR events, Power Of One, FCSA tests, Leadership
Optional FCSAs will be offered beginning at 11:45 a.m. for those interested.

View Event →
Sep
22
10:00 AM10:00

Region III- Jack E. Singley Academy

Registration Deadline: N/A

Contact: Jared Cappers or Emily Alvarado

jcappers@irvingisd.net

emily.alvarado@texasfccla.org

Hosting Officer: Emily Alvarado

Registration Cost: $10.00

To register: https://goo.gl/forms/IwDSbuYanBnzv81C2 

Food Served: Chick-Fil-A

Comments: Competitive events 101 Workshops and sessions/ STAR events Breakout Sessions and Advisor Breakout Sessions

View Event →
Sep
17
10:00 AM10:00

Region III- Jack E. Singley Academy

Registration Deadline: N/A

Contact: Jared Cappers or Emily Alvarado

972-60-8342

817-487-7608 advisor cell

jcappers@irvingisd.net

emily.alvarado@texasfccla.org

Hosting Officer: Emily Alvarado

Registration Cost: $10.00

To Register: https://goo.gl/forms/IwDSbuYanBnzv81C2  

Food Served: Chick-Fil-A

Comments: Competitive events 101 Workshops and sessions/ STAR events Breakout Sessions and Advisor Breakout Sessions

View Event →
Sep
11
9:00 AM09:00

Region III- First Baptist Church- Whitehouse, TX

Contact:
Holly Mann mannh@whitehouseisd.org
Tammy Porter Portert@Harmonyisd.net
Juliaann Foster jfoster@crossroadsisd.org

903-571-7632

Hosting Officers:
Jordy Walker
Caitlin Ewings
Kaden Mattingly

Registration Cost: $8.00

Food Served: Lunch

Comments:  If you have any special dietary needs, please contact Mrs. Mann and we will make every effort to accommodate.

View Event →